Slide background

WIR SIND AUF

ÜBERSETZUNGEN AUF

EUROPÄISCHE UND DAS

LATEINAMERIKANISCHE

SPANISCH SPEZIALISIERT

Slide background

TECHNISCHE

ÜBERSETZUNGEN

WERDEN VON TECHNIKERN

KORREKTURGELESEN

DIENSTLEISTUNGEN

ÜBERSETZUNG

Linguacle bietet regelmäßige und beglaubigte Übersetzungsdienstleistungen in über 500 Sprachkombinationen und folgenden Fachgebieten: Marketing, Telekommunikation, Bank, Gesundheitswesen, Pharmazie, Versicherungswesen, Fertigung, Untertitel, Tourismus, Recht, Technik, Literatur, und Technologie.

DOLMETSCHEN

Welche Art von Dolmetschen Sie auch benötigen, Linguacle bietet Ihnen eine Vielzahl an Lösungen: ·Simultandolmetschen vor Ort. ·Konsekutivdolmetschen vor Ort. ·Telefondolmetschen. ·Video-Dolmetschen. ·Stegreifdolmetschen.

KORREKTURLESEN

Mit dieser Dienstleistung wird sichergestellt, dass Ihre Texte die höchsten Qualitätsstandards erfüllen. Ob Sie einen Roman schreiben, maschinenübersetzte Inhalte nachbearbeiten lassen möchten, oder andere Anforderungen haben, wir geben Ihnen unser Feedback, damit Ihre Texte klar und stilsicher sind. Dadurch, können Sie sicher sein, dass Ihre Texte gänzlich fehlerfrei sind.

VOICE-OVER

Wir bieten professionelle Voice-over-Dienstleistungen in über 30 verschiedenen Sprachen an. All unsere Sprecher sind Muttersprachler mit mindestens fünf Jahren Erfahrung, die Voice-over-Projekte im Audio-Format und im Stil Ihrer Wahl bereitstellen.

LOKALISIERUNG

Die Berücksichtigung und Auswertung linguistischer und kultureller Unterschiede auf verschiedenen Märkten ist ein grundlegender Aspekt einer globalen Präsenz. Wir lokalisieren Ihre Produkte und Dienstleistungen in allen Entwicklungsstadien und testen Sie auf einer Vielzahl an Plattformen und Betriebssysteme: mobil, online, computer oder konsolenbasiert.

KREATIVES SCHREIBEN

Ghostwriting für Artikel, Blogs, Suchmaschinenoptimierung, soziale Medien, Drehbücher, Reden, Essays, Newsletters, Biografien, Pressemitteilungen, Zeitungen, Web-Inhalte, Lebensläufe, Geschäftsdokumente, Romane, Sachbücher und E-Books.

NEUIGKEITEN

НОВОСТИ: TRANSLATIONS FROM/INTO RUSSIAN NOW AVAILABLE

SEVILLA, Spain – October 15, 2017 – As part of our ever-growing number of language combinations, Linguacle is now offering translation services from/into the Russian language. Будем рады сотрудничеству с вами! ### Über Linguacle Linguacle ermöglicht es Unternehmen und Fachleuten, ein umfassenderes Marktspektrum zu erreichen, indem es individuelle Sprachlösungen anbietet. Weitere Informationen, visit […]

Weitere Info

INTRODUCING PALABRISMOS – THE ULTIMATE SPANISH SLANG DICTIONARY

SEVILLA, Spain – July 1, 2016 – Linguacle successfully released Palabrismos, a crowd-sourced online dictionary for global Spanish slang. Palabrismos aspires to be the ultimate reference for colloquial expressions from all varieties of Spanish worldwide. ### Über Linguacle Linguacle ermöglicht es Unternehmen und Fachleuten, ein umfassenderes Marktspektrum zu erreichen, indem es individuelle Sprachlösungen anbietet. […]

Weitere Info

LINGUACLE ARBEITET MIT DEM ÜBERSETZUNGSMANAGEMENTSYSTEM XTRF

SEVILLA, Spanien - Januar 26, 2015 - Linguacle meldet die erfolgreiche Einführung des Übersetzungsmanagementsystems XTRF. Die XTRF-Technologie unterstützt Linguacles webbasiertes Kundenportal, auf dem die Kunden den Status ihrer Übersetzungsprojekte prüfen, Arbeitsdateien hoch- bzw. herunterladen, Rechnungen verwalten, Angebote anfordern, und viele weitere Funktionen in Anspruch nehmen können. ### Über XTRF XTRF ist ein von […]

Weitere Info

LINGUACLE TRITT ELIA BEI

SEVILLA, Spanien – März 29, 2014 – Linguacle ist stolz, nunmehr Teil der größten europäischen Sprachorganisation zu sein, European Language Industry Association (ELIA). Diese Organisation ist bestrebt, der Dachverband für Übersetzungsunternehmen in ganz Europa , und darüber hinaus zu werden und Partnerschaften mit Kollegen und Organisationen aus anderen Teilen der Welt einzugehen damit die Stimme der Übersetzungsbranche weltweit Gehör findet. […]

Weitere Info

LINGUACLE STARTET NEUE WEBSITE

SEVILLA, Spanien – November 10, 2013 – Linguacle startete eine neue Website mit Verbesserungen in puncto Funktionen, Design, und Navigationsstruktur. ### Über Linguacle Linguacle ermöglicht es Unternehmen und Fachleuten, ein umfassenderes Marktspektrum zu erreichen, indem es individuelle Sprachlösungen anbietet. Weitere Informationen, erhalten Sie auf unserer Website unter www.linguacle.com. Sie können uns auch unter @Linguacle folgen. Linguacle ist ein […]

Weitere Info

KUNDEN

KONTAKT

Slide background

WE SPECIALIZE

IN TRANSLATION

INTO CASTILIAN

AND LATIN AMERICAN

SPANISH

Slide background

TECHNICAL

TRANSLATIONS

REVIEWED BY

ENGINEERS

SERVICES

TRANSLATION

At Linguacle we provide regular and certified translation services in over 500 language pairs for the following areas: Marketing, Telecommunications, Banking, Healthcare, Insurance, Manufacturing, Subtitles, Tourism, Legal, Engineering, Literary, and Technology.

INTERPRETING

Whatever your interpretation need is, Linguacle brings you a wide range of interpreting solutions: ·On-site simultaneous interpreting. ·On-site consecutive interpreting. ·Telephone interpreting. ·Video interpreting. ·Sight interpreting.

PROOFREADING

This service helps ensure your texts are up to the highest quality standards. Whether you are writing a novel, post-editing machine translated content, or anything in between, we provide feedback to improve on clarity and style. In this way, you can rely on your texts being error-free throughout.

VOICE OVER

We offer professional voice overs in more than 30 different languages. All of our voice talents are native speakers with a minimum of five years of experience delivering voice overs in the audio format and style of your choice.

LOCALIZATION

Being well versed in accounting for linguistic and cultural differences in distinct markets is critical to develop a broad global presence. We localize your products at all stages of development and test them in a complete range of platforms whether mobile, online or console-based.

CREATIVE WRITING

Ghostwriting for articles, blogs, SEO, social media, scripts, speeches, essays, newsletters, biographies, media releases, journals, web content, resumés, business documents, fiction and nonfiction books and e-books.

News

НОВОСТИ: TRANSLATIONS FROM/INTO RUSSIAN NOW AVAILABLE

SEVILLA, Spain – October 15, 2017 – As part of our ever-growing number of language combinations, Linguacle is now offering translation services from/into the Russian language. Будем рады сотрудничеству с вами! ### About Linguacle Linguacle enables companies and professionals to reach a wider spectrum of market by offering customized language solutions. For more information, visit […]

More Info

INTRODUCING PALABRISMOS – THE ULTIMATE SPANISH SLANG DICTIONARY

SEVILLA, Spain – July 1, 2016 – Linguacle successfully released Palabrismos, a crowd-sourced online dictionary for global Spanish slang. Palabrismos aspires to be the ultimate reference for colloquial expressions from all varieties of Spanish worldwide. ### About Linguacle Linguacle enables companies and professionals to reach a wider spectrum of market by offering customized language solutions. […]

More Info

LINGUACLE INTEGRATES XTRF TRANSLATION MANAGEMENT SYSTEM

SEVILLA, Spain – January 26, 2015 – Linguacle announced the successful integration of the XTRF translation management system. The XTRF technology powers Linguacle’s web-based client portal, where clients can check the status of their translation projects, upload/download work files, manage invoices, request quotes, and many other value-added features. ### About XTRF XTRF is one of […]

More Info

LINGUACLE JOINS ELIA

SEVILLA, Spain – March 29, 2014 – Linguacle is proud to have joined the biggest European language organization, European Language Industry Association (ELIA). The association aims to become the umbrella professional organization for translation companies across Europe including but not limited to the E.U., as well as to establish relationships with colleagues and related organizations […]

More Info

LINGUACLE LAUNCHES NEW WEBSITE

SEVILLA, Spain – November 10, 2013 – Linguacle has launched a new website featuring improved functionality, design, and navigation structure. ### About Linguacle Linguacle enables companies and professionals to reach a wider spectrum of market by offering customized language solutions. For more information, visit our website www.linguacle.com or follow us at @Linguacle. Linguacle is a […]

More Info

Clients

Contact us